View Sponsor Profile Visit Sponsor Website

Donegal County Council is the local authority for County Donegal and is made up of 37 elected members.  Each elected member is elected to one of five municipal districts in Donegal.  
Donegal County Council is a vibrant, progressive and responsive Council working for the people of Donegal to develop sustainable, inclusive and prosperous communities.  

Donegal County Council takes a lead role in promoting sustainable economic development and job creation as well as managing and maintaining the physical, social, economic, environmental, community and cultural infrastructure in the county.   The Council also provides a range of services and supports and has an important role in conserving, managing, supporting and promoting our arts, culture, environment, heritage and languages. 


Bookmark and Share