TBEX in Colorado – Pre & Post Trip Itineraries

The teams at Colorado Tourism & Vail Resorts have put together a variety of suggested three-day itineraries in several of Colorado’s towns within a 90-minute drive of Denver and/or Keystone (Click on the city to see the 3 day itinerary).  For more information, please contact the PR Contacts for each itinerary.


Vail Resorts Pre & Post TBEX Lodging

Pre/Post event lodging rates at Vail Resorts Lodging Properties including Breckenridge, Beaver Creek and Vail.


Vail/Beaver Creek, Colorado

Websites: www.vail.com and www.beavercreek.com
PR Contacts:  Kristin Yantis, Malen Yantis Public Relations for Vail, (970) 949-7919, kyantis@myprco.com & Jen Brown, Beaver Creek Resort Public Relations, (970) 754-5292, jbrown@vailresorts.com


Boulder, Colorado

Website:  www.bouldercoloradousa.com
PR Contact:  Kim Farin, Boulder Convention and Visitors Bureau – kim.farin@bouldercvb.com

 


Breckenridge, Colorado

Website:  www.gobreck.com
PR Contact: Rachel Zerowin, Breckenridge Resort Chamber – rzerowin@gobreck.com

 


Colorado Springs, Colorado

Website:  www.VisitCOS.com
PR Contact: Chelsy Murphy, Colorado Springs Conventions and Visitors Bureau – Chelsy@VisitCOS.com

 


Estes Park, Colorado

Website:  www.visitestespark.com
PR Contacts: Amber Connor, Turner PR – amber.connor@turnerpr.com and Suzy Blackhurst, Visit Estes Park – sblackhurst@visitestespark.com

 


Fort Collins, Colorado

Website:  www.visitftcollins.com
PR Contact: Katy Schneider, Fort Collins Conventions and Visitors Bureau – kschneider@ftcollins.com

 


Golden, Colorado

Website:  www.goldencochamber.org
PR Contact: Joy Meadows, Meadows Public Relations – joy@meadowspr.com

 


Leadville, Colorado

Website:  www.VisitLeadvilleColorado.com
PR Contact: Mandy Gauldin, Peak Communications – mandy@peakcomm.biz

 


Winter Park-Fraser Valley

Website:  www.playwinterpark.com
PR Contact: Gaylene Ore, Ore Communications – Gaylene@orecommunications.com

 


Photos courtesy of Colorado Tourism; Royal Gorge by Harris Photographic; Breckenridge Arts District by Liam Doran; The Warming Hut© Katie Girtman; Blue River bikes by Carl Scofield