The first global standard that certifies the accessibility level of hotels / conference centers, for people with disabilities and senior citizens

Who is it for?

  • Hotels / Conference Centers: endeavoring to achieve ACCESSIBILITY PASS certification, to verify the provision of accessible environment according to a global standard
  • Individuals: seeking to book hotels / conference centers certified by ACCESSIBILITY PASS, the only scheme that guarantees reliable information and accessibility-level classification

How it works?

  • The certification is based on 3 pillars: (i) infrastructure (ii) services offered and (iii) personnel’s capability to serve people with accessibility needs
  • The certification combines 5 Accessibility Types with 4+1 Accessibility Levels:
    • Types: Motor, Visual, Hearing, Cognitive, Senior Citizen
    • Levels: A, AA, AAA, AAA+, Senior Citizen Friendly

For Example:

Motor Accessibility Level Visual Accessibility Level Hearing Accessibility Level Cognitive Accessibility Level Senior Citizen Accessibility Level

ACCESSIBILITY PASS has already certified 19 hotels. For more information, visit our website or contact us.

Did you know that…